Calendar

Performance dates and times are subject to change. 

Month View Week View   Previous Month | Next Month

February 1, 2019 - March 1, 2019


The Old Man and the Sea

Friday, February 1, 2019 8:00 PM

Opening Night

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Saturday, February 2, 2019 8:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:30 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Friday, February 8, 2019 8:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Saturday, February 9, 2019 8:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Friday, February 15, 2019 8:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

The Old Man and the Sea

Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00 PM

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Nathaniel Rich

Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Media Innovators Speaker Series

Highmark Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Vinegar Tom

Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30 PM

Preview Performance

Rauh Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Faculty Dance Concert

Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

Vinegar Tom

Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 PM

Opening Night

Rauh Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Faculty Dance Concert

Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

Vinegar Tom

Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 PM

Rauh Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Faculty Dance Concert

Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

Vinegar Tom

Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM

Rauh Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Faculty Dance Concert

Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

Vinegar Tom

Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Rauh Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Faculty Dance Concert

Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details